Board of Directors

Here are your association officers, directors and alternates.

Officers:

John Burr, President
apnaazboard+john@gmail.com
Term:  1/15 – 12/17

Anne Cooper, Vice-President
apnaazboard+anne@gmail.com
Term:  1/17 – 1/19

David Bachman Williams, Treasurer
apnaazboard+david@gmail.com
Term:  1/16 – 12/18

Tod Santee, Secretary
apnaazboard+tod@gmail.com
Term:  1/16 – 12/18

Directors:

Mark Crum, Board Member
apnaazboard+mark@gmail.com
Term:  1/17 – 12/19

Bill Duffy, Board Member
apnaazboard+bill@gmail.com
Term:  1/15 – 12/17

Phyllis Factor, Board Member
apnaazboard+phyllis@gmail.com
Term:  1/16 – 12/18

Jack McLain, Board Member
apnaazboard+jack@gmail.com
Term:  1/16 – 12/18

DeeDee Means, Board Member
apnaazboard+deedee@gmail.com
Term:  1/17 – 12/19

Carla Proano, Board Member
apnaazboard+carla@gmail.com
Term:  1/15 – 12/17

Nadine Rund, Board Member
apnaazboard+nadine@gmail.com
Term:  1/17 -12/19

Tim Vanderpool, Board Member
apnaazboard+tim@gmail.com
Term:  1/15 – 12/17

 

Alternates: 2017

Martha McClements
apnaazboard+martha@gmail.com

Jerry Swatez
apnaazboard+jerry@gmail.com

Paula Wilk
apnaazboard+paula@gmail.com